Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home Page > breadcrumbs: Middle School > breadcrumbs: Faculty / Staff > breadcrumbs: Staff Contact List >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Staff E-Mail/Phone Extentions/Room Numbers

Fort Bragg Middle School
front office: (707) 961-2870    fax:  (707) 964-9416
 

Name Email Address 961- Room
Administration
Vieira, Lura, Principal lvieira@fbusd.us 3660 Office
Bowen, Kimberly Counselor kbowen@fbusd.us 3661 104
Allegrini, Kevin (Chuck),
Administrative Support
kallegrini@fbusd.us 3656 Office
Administrative Personnel
Downie, Cyndi - Administrative Secretary cdownie@fbusd.us 3689 Office
Galliani, Susan - Administrative Secretary sgalliani@fbusd.us 3689 Office
Vollmer, Susan - Health Aide/Athletic Secretary svollmer@fbusd.us 3690 Office
Waugh, Danae - Administrative Secretary dwaugh@fbusd.us 3694 Office
Teachers - click on the name to reach their webpage.
Becerra, Karina - Spanish/World Culture kbecerra@fbusd.us 3651 106
Becker, Richard - 8th Grade U.S. History rbecker@fbusd.us 3672 203
Channel, Adam - ELA achannel@fbusd.us   209
Cornsweet, Sarah  scornsweet@fbusd.us 3692 204
Cozad, Charmel - Resource ccozad@fbusd.us 3670 206
Creutz, Sophie - Band screutz@fbusd.us 3653 Band Room
Crowningshield, Debbie - 8th Grade Language Arts dcrowningshield@fbusd.us 3679 207
Daley, Matt  mdaley@fbusd.us 3680 401
Duran, Carolina - 7th Grade Math/Pre-Algebra cduran@fbusd.us 3666 303
Godeke, Jason - Art jgodeke@fbusd.us 3684 406
Heldstab, Irene - 6th Grade Math iheldstab@fbusd.us 3682 302
Kubo, Adam - P.E. akubo@fbusd.us 3686 Gym
Loomis, Erin - Culinary Arts/P.E. eloomis@fbusd.us 3664 212/GYM
Malecke, Joseph - 6th Grade Social Studies jmalecke@fbusd.us 3654 205
Maurer, Kirsten - 6th Grade Earth Science kmaurer@fbusd.us 3662 108
Mertle, Kim - Health/P.E. kmertle@fbusd.us 3687 GYM/301
Miller, Catherine - 8th Grade Algebra cmiller@fbusd.us 3658 305
Nifong, Chris - Computers cnifong@fbusd.us 3676 306
Perryman, Tracy - 7th Grade Life Science tperryman@fbusd.us 3657 109
Porcelan-Sullivan, Gail - 7th Grade Social Studies gporcelan-sullivan@fbusd.us 3673 202
Sugrue, Jocelyn - 6th Grade Language Arts jsugrue@fbusd.us 3667 201
West, Ray - 7th Grade Language Arts rwest@fbusd.us 3674 304
Windsor, Jennifer - Choir jwindsor@fbusd.us 3653 Band Room
Library Staff 
Price, Cris cprice@fbusd.us 3678 Library
Custodial Staff
Dell Stuckey, Mike mdell-stuckey@fbusd.us 3681 402
Phenix. William (Bill) wphenix@fbusd.us 3681 402
Van Pelt, Tom tvanpelt@fbusd.us 3681 402
Cafeteria Staff
Real, Misty mreal@fbusd.us 3683 Cafeteria
Paraprofessional Staff
Downing, Chris - Instructional Assistant cdowning@fbusd.us 3680 401
Hayter, Teresa - Instructional Assistant thayter@fbusd.us    
Villegas, Deyanira - Instructional Assistant Bi-Lingual dvillegas@fbusd.us    
Other Staff
Matthewson, Nancy - District Counselor   3655 102
McLaughlin, Kim, KUDOS Director kmclaughlin@fbusd.us 3675 Art Room
Millen, Jay - Psychologist jmillen@fbusd.us 3557 102

 

Fort Bragg Unified School District312 S. Lincoln St.Fort Bragg, CA  95437

707.961.2850

Back To Top